Spanish Lakes Fairways
This e-mail list should be helpful when trying to communicate with
other residents of Spanish Lakes Fairways. The listings here are
recorded as submitted by residents.  We are not responsible for incorrect
or changed email addresses.

Double clicking on an e-mail address will let you write an e-mail message from this site. You can also print the list if you wish***.

If you would like to have your name and email address added to the list or you would like to change your email address or be removed from this list click here.
E-MAIL LISTINGS
Abbenda, Lou & Jane             mja6712@bellsouth.net
Aberizk, Shirly & Emil          EAberizk9@aol.com
Adams, Al  AlAdams115@comcast.net
Adams, Terry  btrfligrdn@comcast.net
Ahlsen, Joan & Roy              rojo5@optonline.net
Altieri, Tony & Carole cmatlf16@aol.com
Andrews, Larry & Jeannie        Jsandrews@aol.com
Arndt, Jim & Sue                jamesarndt8@gmail.com





Bakich, George & Catherine      Grannyplus3@aol.com
Barlow, Jim                     bar81@comcast.net
Barthelemy, Mark                bart1957@comcast.net
Bauman, Robert                  rbauman69@yahoo.com
Belcinski, Marie & Joe          belcinski14141@comcast.net
Bellissimo, Benny & Rose        bennyb2@juno.com
Bennett, Josita                 jimgjob@aol.com
Bierman, Donna & Jack           donnajean4321@comcast.net
Bigwood, Fran FRANBIGGUY@aol.com
Bishop, Chuck & Cookie          bcookiebishop@cs.com
Birk, Betty                     f_birk@bellsouth.net
Blanchard, Bill & Irenelifeisgood9962@gmail.com
Boisvert, Mary                  maryboisvert@aol.com
Boland, Mike & Lois loisboland@bellsouth.net
Bonwell, Bobbie                 BBonwell22@comcast.net
Bonwell, Cathy                  cathleenbonwell0803@comcast.net
Bouchard, Ron & Sandy           ronbouchard320@aol.com
Bourette, Lorraine              lorrbour@aol.com
Brennan, Christine              brenshim@comcast.net
Brennan, Marge                  margaretbrennan0701@comcast.net
Bressler,Dave & Phyllis         DWBPJB@cs.com
Brown, James R.                 maine1929@aol.com
Buliung, Ralph                  buzzcha1@msn.com
Bullett, Donald & Earlene DonaldLongball@aol.com
Byers, Linda & Joe              joenlin58@wmconnect.com
Byron, Marie                    ladybyron24@aol.com





Cairney, Joe  jc6519@aol.com
Campany, Patti & Ed             pawnee@telenet.net
Canepe Ray                      rC1924@aol.com
Carbocci, Wally & Frances       walfrancar@comcast.net
Carlton, Sharon                 shcarlton@aol.com
Caruso, Frank & Betty  facappr@comcast.net
Cenicola, Joe                   jac6777@att.net
Cependa, Chip                   chiparoo50@hotmail.com
Cependa, Jane                   gsajane98@yahoo.com
Chambers, Marge       Chambers6650@webtv.net
Charron, Carroll G.             cgmmoose@bellsouth.net
Cheslick, Carlo & Lois cheslick@hotmail.com
Childs, John & Anna          anjo.childs@sympatico.ca
Chinn, Linda                    lindachinn@aol.com
Churchill,Helene hrc361@bellsouth.net        
Church, George & Pat            gcbuild@hvc.rr.com
Cole, Nancynancyfortpierce@aol.com
Collentine,Madeline & Joe       mcollentine@aol.com
Colloton, Jim & Jean            jcollo@localnet.com
Compton,Bill or Cookie          wgcompton@comcast.net
Connolly, Jack                  Jackjtc@aol.com
Copeland, Chuck                 PM87@oh.rr.com
Copeland, Donna                 DCspringtime@oh.rr.com
Corrado, Sal & Shirley          sac715@att.net
Costello, Dick & June  djcostello1@verizon.net
Costello, Judy Ann  anncost@aol.com
Cotton, Rosalie                 karc81@comcast.net            
Cousins, Ed & Nancy             edcousins1@comcast.net
Crossan,John & Norma Jean       njcrossan@bellsouth.net
Cubby, Mary                     Mccloudnine@aol.com
Cugini, Joanne                  scorpio116@att.net
Currie, Donna                   curriedonna@bellsouth.net





Davis, Bob & Shirley            cdavis6885@aol.com
D'Auria,Doreendauriad@bellsouth.net
De Leva, Bob & Jan              delevar@bellsouth.net
De Lisa,Tony & Jill             ajm_5@juno.com
De Sena, Frank & Diane franco47@aol.com
DeBie-Morlan, Suzanne  debie48@yahoo.com
Delozier, Barbara & Tom         tomrdelozier@aol.com
Deshane, George & Ruth          Ebirds0090@gmail.com
Desmarais, Norman & Peggy       Normpegdesmrs@msn.com 
Desorda, Harris & Betty         HandB60@wmconnect.com
D'Esposito, Lou & Geri          gerilou@bellsouth.net
Dillon, Phil  foxphil01@aol.com
Dilucente, Gene and June        mrsgene@hotmail.com
Dolan, Eileen & Jane            IRELAND17@BELLSOUTH.NET
Donovan, Jerry & Ronni donova_g@bellsouth.net
Duddles, Willard                dud1820@gmail.com
Dvorak, Norm & Annie            ndvorak37@comcast.net



Edwards,Larry                   larryed01@gmail.com
Eldridge, Dave & Vivian         PDEVCE@AOL.COM
Engstrand, Ken & Janet          kengs23@aol.com
Ewalt, Janet                    jlewalt@msn.com
Ewalt, Terry                    terry_ewalt@msn.com





Fillion, Janet                  fillionjan@aol.com
Fitzgerald, Mike & Bonnie       michaeljets6@aol.com
Foley, Donna                    DTFoley4U@aol.com
Fragiacomo, Pete & Dee pfragiasam@bellsouth.net
          





Gagne, Joe       glowinfrog@att.net
Gagne, Judy                     jujugagne@att.net
Gawry, GeneEgawry@att.net
Gibson,Jerry"HOOT" & Bonnie     bonhoot@peoplepc.com
Giglio, Mike                    mickeygig@aol.com
Gram,Norma             marvingram@comcast.net
Granger, Doc & Carol            DJG751@BELLSOUTH.NET
Graziano, Andy & Maria          Myqtpie134@cs.com
Greer,Joanne                    jogreer357@aol.com       




Haag, Norman & Rowena           normplusro@aol.com
Hamilton, Billie                cbillie14@comcast.net
Hasemeier, Wayne & Jo Ann       jawtafa@swbell.net
Hatfield, Max                   Max679@bellsouth.net
Hauk, Debby & Rich              radeb78@worldnet.att.net
Hawley, Arah & Burt             arah138@aol.com
Hayden,Joe & Carol              caroljoehayden@peoplepc.com
Heller, Felice (Canada)feliceheller@yahoo.CA
Helm, Don & Rose                donhelmster@aol.com
Helzer, Eddie                   postman391@comcast.net
Hilley, Patrick                 thewizze@earthlink.net
Hobson, Rich & Jackie           jackie-524@hotmail.com
Holland, Jim & Bettyjandeholland@gmail.com
Horner, Jack and Judy           judyjack64@aol.com
Hottum, Emily muttoh@comcast.net
Hottum, George                  muttoh@comcast.net
Huber, Neil & Maureen           huebears@bellsouth.net
Hunt, Bobbie                    kittybobbie@msn.com
Hyle, Gordon                    xodian@sbcglobal.net
Hyle, BJ                        creative21@optonline.net
            





Innella, Frank & Josephine      frankinnella@comcast.net
                  




Jaeger, Gerhard & Elli          gjaeger65@yahoo.com
Jankins, Henry and Doris        hdjankins@earthlink.net
Jantschke,Irene                 IreneJantschke@AOL.com





Kaiser, Janet                   grammyj9@nycap.rr.com
Karl, Kathy                     Kjkarl@twcny.rr.com
Kavanagh, Deb                   kavanaghd@bellsouth.net
Keely, Dorothy   dorthgink@gmail.com
Keely, Joe                      joekeely4239@gmail.com
Kelly, MikePoppie10901@comcast.net
Kissane, Marsha                 mjk82@juno.com
Krauss, Hank                    krawal@msn.com
Kulm, Jeanne  Kulmsie@aol.com





Ladabouche, Mark & Joanne       ladabouchejoanne@yahoo.com
LaGesse, John & Patti           Patyjon2@aol.com
Lassak, Delores                 deelassak@att.net
LaVoy, Dot                      dlavoy4@msn.com
Lavallee, Madeleine             lavalleemy@yahoo.ca
Lepine, Bertha and Andre        Ablepine34@aol.com
Lerner, Carol & Ray             edmgr@aol.com
Libby, W.  wlibby21@netzero.net
Liese, James M.  Jmliese@comcast.net
Loeschner, Mary Ann             rloeschner@bellsouth.net
Lovett, Betty and Jim           b2408j@aol.com
Lowe, Edith                     ediecape@msn.com
Lund,Bob & Dianne   relund@bellsouth.net
Lynch, Jim & Judy               jlynch1@maine.rr.com





Mac Tough, Dick & Helen         RDMacTough@yahoo.com
Mahar, Bill and Susan           mobilemahars@gmail.com
Manney, Fred                    Fred1420@aol.com
Marco, Alfred                   Al_Marco@yahoo.com
Martin,Peter & Nina             martin_ann@comcast.net
Martinez, Edie                  edie6600@bellsouth.net
Martinez, Tony & Edie           tomart@bellsouth.net
Matinas, Joe & Nona             njmatinas@aol.com
Mauthe', Frank & Jackie         1carvingman@att.net
McCarthy,Walter & Carolyn       wallyj131@cs.com
McCartney,Jack & Carole         JEMCAR26@aol.com
Mc Dowell, Howard               mcd3@aol.com
McGlinchey, Bob & Helen         rober21198@aol.com
McKay, Betsey                   mckay6685@comcast.net
Mckillop, Kevin & Helen         kevinjhelen@bellsouth.net
Meadley, Bert & Marlene         bmeadley@gmail.com
Melito, Joe & Carm              cmelito321@att.net
Mengel, Constance H.(Connie)    chmengel@bellsouth.net
Mengel, Roger R.                rmengelr@bellsouth.net
Mesmer, Joe                     joemesmer@comcast.net
Miller, Marsha                  warlou972@att.net               
Mitchell,Jim & Jodi             jmann17@aol.com
Mocniak. Ken & Jan              jklma@bellsouth.net
Moran, John & Jane              flnannan@aol.com
Moran, Mary                     Gorrion969@cs.com
Morse, Don                      Domors@comcast.net
Morse, Sue                      Sumors@comcast.net
Murry, Ernie                    ejmurry@gmail.com




Neff, Lindapicture2@juno.com
Nicodemo, Felix& Alba           fjnico@bellsouth.net
Nichols, Charles & Lorraine     chnichols@bellsouth.net





O'Hara, Barbara                 N01JA@aol.com
O'Hara, Robert                  N01GOLFMAN@aol.com
Olieszewski, Al & Marion        Olie14067@aol.com
Olsen, Cathy & Swede            graf-olsen@msn.com
O'Neill,Claire                  clanne02@aol.com
O'Neil, Jim & Lois              joneil422@hotmail.com
O'Shaughnessy, Jim & Dot        oshaughnessydorothy@yahoo.com



Paciorek, Jerry & Lee           jerry_louis@bellsouth.net
Paris, Carol  ceparis1228@comcast.net
Pecina, Doug & Marcia           marciapecina@msn.com
Peck,Herb & Pat                 peckwtrfrd@aol.com
Peck, Vern & Diane              Dvtransient@aol.com
Perreault, Jocelyne             jocelyne2@hotmail.com
Peters, Robert & Andreeroandre9@gmail.com
Peters, Keith & Mary Ann        MAP2964@AOL.COM    
Philbin, Anita & Marty philbin.anita88@yahoo.com
Pizzo, Marc                     amityhbr@aol.com
Porter, Ken & Mary Ellen        yennyken@bellsouth.net
Porter, Tomporter5752@gmail.com
Pratt, Lea & John               leapratt@att.net
Quinn , Claire & Larry          k6167@aol.com



Raboy, Helene & Art             Heleneraboy@yahoo.com
Rademacher, Katie               Rkrade@wmconnect.com
Reed,Bevhoppinbev@comcast.net
Reichert, John & Andrea         johnreichert@bellsouth.net
Reinhardt,Joe                   Jonesjar2@gmail.com
Richardson, Ed & Judy           jrichardson01@bellsouth.net
Richling, Jean                  scassie944@wmconnect.com
Ritz, Dorothy dbooklady2@yahoo.com
Robison, Chuck & Eleanor        crobison@cablespeed.com.
Robinson, Ed                    EEROBJ@LOCALNET.com
Rojo, Elvira  BRojo@Verizon.Net
Roper, Cathy & John             ropc@aol.com
Ruffell, Don & Liz  ELIMARRUF@YAHOO.COM


Sabatini, Reno                  renojudy@bellsouth.net
St. John, Dan & Helen           danielst.john@rocketmail.com
Salerno, Nick & Urs          nicknurs@webtv.net
Savold, Robert                  Thesav78@comcast.net
Schmitz, John and Nancy         schmithaus@gmail.com
Schreiber, Maryanne    schreiber_m@comcast.net
Sciffers, Richard & Pat         gramstweetie@bellsouth.net
Scott, Genegscott3575@bellsouth.net
Scott, Susan  sscott3576@bellsouth.net
Sebra, Ora                      OSebra@aol.com
Senzig, Mike  zigsailor@hotmail.com
Serdynski,Leon & Jeree          jereeleon@juno.com
Shonk, Gerald & Frieda shonk77@peoplepc.com
Simcox, Terry & Jan             janterry293@google.com
Simmons, Virginia               simmon_v@bellsouth.net
Simpson, Dennis                 THEORFSIMPS@AOL.COM
Slattery, Jim & Irene           jpsies@aol.com
Slowicki, Bob & Cathy           cms78@hotmail.com
Smith,Vea J.& Nancy Carroll     nacvjs14329@comcast.net
Spangler, Ed & Bettyespangler2@bellsouth.net
Soper, Hedy                     hedyfromfl@aol.com
Sponsler, Helen  spons69@bellsouth.net
Stansburge, Chuck & Sandy       chuknsandy@aol.com
Steele,Harold & Jerri  haljer5@aol.com
Stevens, Bud & Jobudjo@bellsouth.net
Stout, Josephine & Donald       josephinestout@hotmail.com
Sullivan, Joyce & Art artjoycesullivan@netzero.com
Swanson,Ed and Joan             esjs77@aol.co
Swigert,John & Kathleen         chatncathy@aol.com
Sylvia, Alfred & Beverly        alnbevs@aol.com
              


Taylor, Bob                     Springvill@aol.com
Testa, Chris and Jerry          testac387@aol.com
Thronson, Arnie & Penny         apthronson@bellsouth.net
Tomasone, Joe                   jlt163@yahoo.com
Tootle, Beth                    1plus2@email.msn.com
Travers, Don & Sandy            dtrav51936@cs.com
Tremont, Bill & Carol           billtre56@hotmail.com
Trivisani, Michael  mtrivisani772@comcast.net
Trivisani, Theresa              theresat46@comcast.net
Tubeck, Frank & Ginny  tubeckfrank@yahoo.com
Tubo, Don  dtubo@comcast.net
Tuccillo, Adele                 atuccillo@netzero.com
Turco, Rudy & Lucille  luru3@juno.com

Uonites, Joe                    JayRon7@aol.com
 
Valentine, Peter & Carol        Paint13@aol.com
Valentine, Harold               jereeleon@juno.com
Vosburgh, Mary Ann & Dick       marvos@optimum.net



Walburn, Helen Goldsbery        vanietysisters@bellsouth.net
Waldner, Carol              seajayw@bellsouth.net
Wallace, Betty                  krawal@msn.com
Walston, Barbara barbarawalston06@comcast.net
Walters, Derek & Beverly        DBJ53@netscape.com
Warnick, Spen & Marylou         swarnick@aol.com
Watters, Ina                    watter12@gmail.com
Wells, Nan                      sunsandnc@yahoo.com
White, Chet & Jean              jaybeew@bellsouth.net
White, FrancesFrances3470@aol.com
White, Ilene                    ibwhite@bellsouth.net
Wild, Bill & Rosebillro56@aol.com
Wolfe, Bertie                   dud1820@gmail.com
Wright, Frank & Barbara         frankbw6656@att.net

Yambor, Edward & Norma          Edwardeddynorm@aol.com
Yeager, Daphne                  DYe14301@aol.com
Young, Deb young123@bellsouth.net
Young, Joe & Grace  Joecobra007@comcast.net
Young, Marvin & Veldonna        marvandvel@comcast.net
Last updated on: June 20, 2014
Hits since 1-15-01
This list is alphabetized. Click on the letter you wish to see:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H I J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z