EMAIL ADDRESS
mja6712@bellsouth.net
EAberizk9@aol.com
AlAdams115@comcast.net
btrfligrdn@comcast.net
rojo5@optonline.net
cmatlf16@aol.com
Jsandrews@aol.com
JARN@PEERLESSSTEEL.COM
grannyplus3@aol.com
bar81@comcast.net
bennyb2@juno.com
FRANBIGGUY@aol.com
bcookiebishop@cs.com
earthangel@mybluelight.com
loisboland@bellsouth.net
ronbouchard320@aol.com
Lorrbour@aol.com
jopatcasa@q.com
Soicar@AOL.com
DWBPJB@cs.com
DonaldLongball@aol.com
joenlin58@wmconnect.com
ladybyron24@aol.com
jc6519@aol.com
pawnee@telenet.net
rC1924@aol.com
shcarlton@aol.com
facappr@comcast.net
jac6777@bellsouth.net
Chambers6650@webtv.net
cgmmoose@bellsouth.net
cheslick@hotmail.com
anjo.childs@sympatico.ca
hrc361@bellsouth.net
gcbuild@hvc.rr.com
nancyfortpierce@aol.com
mcollentine@aol.com




jcollo@localnet.com
wgcompton@comcast.net
Jackjtc@aol.com
DCspringtime@comcast.net
djcostello1@verizon.net
anncost@aol.com
edcousins1@comcast.net
njcrossan@bellsouth.net
Mccloudnine@aol.com
scorpio2@gis.net
curriedonna@bellsouth.net
cdavis6885@aol.com
dauriad@bellsouth.net
delevar@bellsouth.net
ajm_5@juno.com
franco47@aol.com
debie48@yahoo.com
tomrdelozier@aol.com
ebirds@webtv.net
Normpegdesmrs@msn.com 
HandB60@wmconnect.com
gerilou@bellsouth.net
Marand19@wmconnect.com
foxphil01@aol.com
JUNEANDGENE@MSN.COM
IRELAND17@BELLSOUTH.NET
donova_g@bellsouth.net
dud1820@earthlink.net
larryed@bellsouth.net
PDEVCE@AOL.COM
kengs23@aol.com
fillionjan@aol.com
DTFoley4U@aol.com
pfragiasam@bellsouth.net
jenniecej@msn.com
glowinfrog@comcast.net
Egawry@msn.com
EdnaG31@msn.com
keyboardon02@wmconnect.com
bonhoot@peoplepc.com
mickeygig@aol.com
marvingram@comcast.net
DJG751@BELLSOUTH.NET


Myqtpie134@cs.com
Chasnjoanne@wmconnect.com
jawtafa@swbell.net
Max679@bellsouth.net
radeb78@worldnet.att.net
arah138@aol.com
caroljoehayden@peoplepc.com
NNNHAYES@aol.com
feliceheller@yahoo.CA
donhelmster@aol.com
thewizze@earthlink.net
jandeholland@gmail.com
emily21@bellsouth.net
muttoh@bellsouth.net
huebears@bellsouth.net
xodian@sbcglobal.net
creative21@optonline.net
FINNELLA1@bellsouth.net
Gerelli@bellsouth.net
hdjankins@earthlink.net
IreneJantschke@AOL.com
grammyj9@nycap.rr.com
dorthgink@bellsouth.net
joe4239@bellsouth.net
Poppie10901@comcast.net
mjk82@juno.com
krawal@msn.com
Kulmsie@aol.com
Patyjon2@aol.com
drl28@msn.com
kessaljd@yahoo.com
dlavoy4@msn.com
Ablepine34@aol.com
edmgr@aol.com
Jmliese@comcast.net
b2408j@aol.com
ediecape@msn.com
relund@bellsouth.net
alilen@bellsouth.net
jlynch1@maine.rr.com
RDMacTough@yahoo.com
Fred1420@aol.com
Al_Marco@yahoo.com
ppmalm@bellsouth.net



tomart@bellsouth.net
njmatinas@aol.com
carvingman@bellsouth.net
islandgirlkeys@hotmail.com
Louise@rhmccann.net
bob@rhmccann.net
wallyj131@cs.com
JEMCAR26@aol.com
rober21198@aol.com
kjmckillop6@aol.com
carmjoe3637@wmconnect.com
chmengel@bellsouth.net
rmengelr@bellsouth.net
jmann17@aol.com
jklma@bellsouth.net
lassekjd@yahoo.com
jnannan@bellsouth.net
Gorrion969@cs.com
Domors@comcast.net
Sumors@comcast.net
picture2@juno.com
fjnico@bellsouth.net
chnichols@bellsouth.net
N01JA@aol.com
N01GOLFMAN@aol.com
Olie14067@aol.com
clanne02@aol.com
joneil422@hotmail.com
bigjimo@msn.com
ceparis1228@comcast.net
marciapecina@msn.com  
herbpeck@hotmail.com
peckwtrfrd@aol.com
Dvtransient@aol.com
roandre@bellsouth.net
MAP2964@AOL.COM   
roandre@bellsouth.net
philbina@bellsouth.net
amityhbr@aol.com
yennyken@bellsouth.net
tporter942@comcast.net
leaymusicb@aol.com
k6167@aol.com
Heleneraboy@yahoo.com



Rkrade@wmconnect.com
hoppinbev@bellsouth.net
johnreichert@bellsouth.net
jrichardson01@bellsouth
scassie944@wmconnect.com
dbooklady2@yahoo.com
crobison@cablespeed.com.
EEROBJ@LOCALNET.com
BRojo@Verizon.Net
ropc@aol.com
ELIMARRUF@YAHOO.COM
flattop42639@wmconnect.com
nicknurs@webtv.net
Thesav78@comcast.net
teapotjds@aol.com
nancynschmt1@aol.com
schreiber_m@comcast.net
gramstweetie@bellsouth.net
gscott3575@bellsouth.net
sscott3576@bellsouth.net
OSebra@aol.com
jereeleon@juno.com
shonk77@peoplepc.com
simmon_v@bellsouth.net
ORFSIMPS@AOL.COM
jpsies@aol.com
cms78@hotmail.com
vjs14329@yahoo.com
espangler2@bellsouth.net
hedyfromfl@aol.com
spons69@bellsouth.net
chuknsandy@aol.com
Jerhalsteele2@wmconnect.com
budjo@bellsouth.net
IMLADYDUCK@AOL.COM
josephinestout@hotmail.com
artjoycesullivan@netzero.com
esjs77@aol.com
chatncathy@aol.com
alnbevs@aol.com
Santails@aol.com
Springvill@aol.com
apthronson@bellsouth.net
1plus2@email.msn.com
dtrav51936@cs.com
billtre56@hotmail.com
michaeltrivisani@bellsouth.net
tubeckfrank@yahoo.com
tubo@comcast.net
atuccillo@netzero.com
luru3@juno.com
JayRon7@aol.com
Paint13@aol.com
jereeleon@juno.com
marvos2@logical.net
seajayw@bellsouth.net
krawal@msn.com
barbarawalston06@comcast.net
DBJ53@netscape.com
swarnick@aol.com
sunsandnc@yahoo.com
Frances3470@aol.com
billro56@aol.com
dud1820@earthlink.net
EDWARDEDDYNORM@AOL.COM
DYe14301@aol.com
ro_yeates14099@yahoo.com
young123@bellsouth.net
Joecobra007@comcast.net

NAMES
Abbenda, Lou & Jane           
Aberizk, Shirly & Emil       
Adams, Al 
Adams, Terry 
Ahlsen, Joan & Roy             
Altieri, Tony & Carole
Andrews, Larry & Jeannie       
Arndt, Jim & Sue              
Bakich, George & Catherine     
Barlow, Jim & Doris
Bellissimo, Benny & Rose      
Bigwood, Fran
Bishop, Chuck & Cookie        
Blanchard, Bill & Irene
Boland, Mike & Lois
Bouchard, Ron & Sandy           
Bourette, Lorraine            
Boyd, Jo & Patrick           
Brennan, Marge               
Bressler, Dave & Phyllis        
Bullett, Donald & Earlene
Byers, Linda & Joe           
Byron, Marie                  
Cairney, Joe
Campany, Patti & Ed            
Canepe Ray                    
Carlton, Sharon                
Caruso, Frank & Betty
Cenicola, Joe                 
Chambers, Marge        
Charron, Carroll G.           
Cheslick, Carlo & Lois
Childs, John & Anna
Churchill, Helene        
Church, George & Pat           
Cole, Nancy
Collentine,Madeline & Joe
 


   
Colloton, Jim & Jean          
Compton,Bill or Cookie        
Connolly, Jack
Copeland, Donna                
Costello, Dick & June
Costello, Judy Ann
Cousins, Ed & Nancy            
Crossan,John & Norma Jean      
Cubby, Mary                    
Cugini, Joanne                 
Currie, Donna                  
Davis, Bob & Shirley           
D'Auria,Doreen
De Leva, Bob & Jan             
De Lisa,Tony & Jill            
De Sena, Frank & Diane
DeBie-Morlan, Suzanne
Delozier, Barbara & Tom       
Deshane, George & Ruth         
Desmarais, Norman & Peggy      
Desorda, Betty        
D'Esposito, Lou & Geri         
Diachenko, Margaret           
Dillon, Phil
Dilucente, Gene and June      
Dolan, Eileen & Jane           
Donovan, Jerry & Ronni
Duddles, Willard               
Edwards,Larry                  
Eldridge, Dave & Vivian       
Engstrand, Ken & Janet         
Fillion, Janet                 
Foley, Donna                   
Fragiacomo, Pete & Dee
Fusco, Jenniece                
Gagne, Joe & Judy
Gawry, Gene     
Gawry, Edna
Gerard, Don & Joan             
Gibson,Jerry"HOOT" & Bonnie    
Giglio, Mike                   
Gram,Marvin & Norma            
Granger, Doc & Carol           


Graziano, Andy & Maria        
Greer, Charles & Joanne        
Hasemeier, Wayne & Jo Ann      
Hatfield, Max                  
Hauk, Debby & Rich            
Hawley, Arah & Burt            
Hayden,Joe & Carol            
Hayes,Noreen                  
Heller, Felice (Canada)
Helm, Don & Rose              
Hilley, Patrick               
Holland, Jim & Betty
Hottum, Emily
Hottum, George                 
Huber, Neil & Maureen          
Hyle, Gordon                  
Hyle, BJ                       
Innella, Frank & Josephine     
Jaeger, Gerhard & Elli         
Jankins, Henry and Doris       
Jantschke,Irene                
Kaiser, Janet                  
Keely, Dorothy
Keely, Joe & Dorothy           
Kelly, Mike
Kissane, Marsha                
Krauss, Hank                   
Kulm, Jeanne
LaGesse, John & Patti          
Lassak, Delores                
Lassek, Denis & Moore, Colette 
LaVoy, Dot                     
Lepine, Bertha and Andre       
Lerner, Carol & Ray            
Liese, James M.
Lovett, Betty and Jim          
Lowe, Edith                    
Lund,Bob & Dianne
Lusiak, Alice & Len            
Lynch, Jim & Judy              
Mac Tough, Dick & Helen       
Manney, Fred                   
Marco, Alfred                  
Martin,Peter & Nina            



Martinez, Tony & Edie          
Matinas, Joe & Nona            
Mauthe', Frank & Jackie        
Maye, Pam
McCann, Louise                 
McCann, Bob                    
McCarthy,Walter&Carolyn        
McCartney,Jack & Carole        
McGlinchey, Bob & Helen        
Mckillop, Kevin & Helen        
Melito, Joe & Carm             
Mengel, Constance H.(Connie)   
Mengel, Roger R.               
Mitchell,Jim & Jodi            
Mocniak. Ken & Jan             
Moore, Colette & Lassek, Denis 
Moran, John & Jane             
Moran, Mary                    
Morse, Don                     
Morse, Sue                     
Neff, Linda
Nicodemo, Felix& Alba          
Nichols, Charles & Lorraine    
O'Hara, Barbara                
O'Hara, Robert                 
Olieszewski, Al & Marion       
O'Neill,Claire                 
O'Neil, Jim & Lois             
O'Shaughnessy, Jim & Dot       
Paris, Carol
Pecina, Doug & Marcia          
Peck,Herb & Pat                
Peck, Herb & Pat (2nd)                        Peck, Vern & Diane             
Peters, Andree C.
Peters, Keith & Mary Ann        
Peters, Robert & Andrée        
Philbin, Anita & Marty
Pizzo, Marc                    
Porter, Ken & Mary Ellen       
Porter, Tom
Pratt, John & Lea              
Quinn , Claire & Larry         
Raboy, Helene & Art            



Rademacher, Katie              
Reed, Bev
Reichert, John & Andrea        
Richardson, Ed & Judy          
Richling, Jean                 
Ritz, Dorothy
Robison, Chuck & Eleanor       
Robinson, Ed                   
Rojo, Elvira
Roper, Cathy & John            
Ruffell, Don & Liz
St. John, Dan & Helen          
Salerno, Nick & Urs
Savold, Robert                 
Schafer, Joan                  
Schmitz, Nancy                 
Schreiber, Maryanne  
Sciffers, Richard & Pat        
Scott, Gene
Scott, Susan
Sebra, Ora                     
Serdynski,Leon & Jeree         
Shonk, Gerald & Frieda
Simmons, Virginia              
Simpson, Dennis                
Slattery, Jim & Irene          
Slowicki, Bob & Cathy          
Smith,Vea J.& Nancy Carroll    
Spangler, Ed & Betty
Soper, Hedy                    
Sponsler, Helen
Stansburge, Chuck & Sandy      
Steele,Harold & Jerri
Stevens, Bud & Jo
Stevens, Fran                  
Stout, Josephine & Donald      
Sullivan, Joyce & Art
Swanson,Ed and Joan            
Swigert,John & Kathleen        
Sylvia, Alfred & Beverly       
Taylor, Sandy                  
Taylor, Bob                    
Thronson, Arnie & Penny        
Tootle, Beth                   
Travers, Don & Sandy           
Tremont, Bill & Carol          
Trivisani, Michael
Tubeck, Frank & Ginny 
Tubo, Don
Tuccillo, Adele                
Turco, Rudy & Lucille
Uonites, Joe                   
Valentine, Peter & Carol       
Valentine, Harold              
Vosburgh, Mary Ann & Dick      
Waldner, Carol
Wallace, Betty                 
Walston, Barbara
Walters, Derek & Beverly       
Warnick, Spen & Marylou        
Wells, Nan                     
White, Frances
Wild, Bill & Rose
Wolfe, Bertie                  
Yambor, Edward & Norma         
Yeager, Daphne                 
Yeates, Ro                     
Young, Deb
Young, Joe & Grace





Spanish Lakes Fairways
SPANISH LAKES FAIRWAYS PRINTABLE EMAIL LIST
Updated 7-18-07